The 2018 Awards for Distinction recipients are:


Jared Della Valle, MArch96/MSCM96
Myra Greene, BFA97
Michelle Komie, BFA97/BA97
Mike Konzen, MArch86
Egg Collective: Stephanie Beamer, BA06; Crystal Ellis, BA06; and Hillary Petrie, BA06 (Recent Alumni Award)
Lavar Fredlin Munroe, MFA13 (Recent Alumni Award)
Ambassador Sam Fox, BSBA51, and Marilyn Fox (Dean's Medal)


Save the date for the annual Awards for Distinction dinner, which will take place on April 5, 2018. Ticket information will be available in January.